Dates

The 2018 Yoga-Preneur Blueprint
 Schedule of Events + Calls

Live Trainings

  1. Kick Off Weekend – Saturday, March 31 + Sunday April 1, 2018 from 8:30 am – 5:00 pm.
    Soul Purpose Empowerment + Dharma Discovery (and how to monetize into it or expand an existing business)
    Location: Balanced Life Yoga, Ajax, ON.
  2. October Intensive – Saturday, October 27 + Sunday, October 28, 2018 from 8:30 am – 5:00 pm. Money Mastery + The Namaste of Sales.
    Location: Balanced Life Yoga, Ajax, ON.

 Live Group Coaching Calls Via Zoom

  • Wednesday, April 18 from 8:00-9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 from 8:00-9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 8:00-9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 from 8:00-9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 from 8:00-9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 from 8:00-9:30 pm

 Join Via Zoom

 Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/119733346

Or Telephone:

  • Canada # +1 647 558 0588
  • Click here for international numbers

Calls will be recorded but please make every attempt to attend live and well prepared.

 

  • Instagram

  • Inspiration + Offers